Results from GLORY 67 Orlando

Mackensi Emory Leads Field for 2019 US Open ISKA World Martial Arts Championships
July 1, 2019
New World Champion Crowned in Tenerife
July 9, 2019

Results from GLORY 67 Orlando

Orlando, Florida July 6, 2019Petchpanomrung (163-36-2, 27 KO’s) retained his world featherweight championship at GLORY 67 ORLANDO, closing challenger Anvar Boynazarov (95-27-2, 54 KO’s) out over five rounds in the main event.

The event also hosted victorious outings for Asa Ten Pow (10-1, 5 KO’s) and Bekah Irwin (6-2, 1 KO), Ten Pow going 5-0 in GLORY and Irwin rising to 2-0 in the organization.

Newcomer karate stylist Ross Levine (3-0, 3 KO’s) had an auspicious debut, writing himself into the record books with GLORY’s quickest-ever welterweight debut win: his head kick finish of Thomas Diagne took just forty-three seconds.

‘Super’ Elvis Gashi quickly raised the bar though, requiring a mere 23 seconds to take Justin Houghton out with one well-placed kick to the liver.

Gashi remained undefeated in the process, maintaining his perfect professional record (now 23-0 with 11 wins by KO) and rising to 5-0 in GLORY. In his post-fight interview he called for a shot at the lightweight title, ideally in his home city of New York later this year.

Also still undefeated is Mexican featherweight Abraham ‘Ham’ Vidales, who improved to 13-0 after taking a unanimous decision win over Trevor Ragin.


Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao def. Anvar Boynazarov (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
World Featherweight Championship Bout

Asa Ten Pow def. Houssam El Kasri by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Featherweight Bout

D’Angelo Marshall def. Jahfarr Wilnis by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Heavyweight Bout

Elvis Gashi def. Justin Houghton by knockout (left kick to body) Round 1, 0:23
Lightweight Bout

Abraham Vidales def. Trevor Ragin by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Featherweight Bout


Kevin VanNostrand def. Serhii Adamchuk by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Featherweight Bout

Rebekah Irwin def. Taylor Jenkins by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Peter Stanonik def. Vince McGuinness by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Lightweight Bout

Ross Levine def. Thomas Diagne by knockout (left head kick) Round 1, 0:43
Welterweight Bout

Keemaan Diop def. John Morehouse by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Lightweight Bout


Nick Chasteen def. Javanis Ross by TKO (leg injury). Round 2, 1:30
Lightweight Bout

Taylor Krahl def. Paul Banasiak by majority decision (29-27, 28-27, 28-28)
Welterweight Bout